Martyr De Mona - Martyr De Mona - CD ALBUM

Martyr De Mona - Martyr De Mona - CD ALBUM
Product Code: ETR005CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: £6.99
   - OR -   


MDM debut album released 25th July 2011


1. Sever 
2. Protect What's Yours 
3. Departed 
4. The Jackal 
5. Lycanthropy 
6. Esprit de Corps 
7. End Of Forever 
8. Arms That Crave A War 
9. Bleeding Eyes 
10. Saving Grace

Produced by Greg Chandler, MDM & Chris Hale


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© In At The Eye Records. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Website Design Varde Creative Ltd | Powered By OpenCart