Martyr De Mona - Impera - CD ALBUM **PRE ORDER**

Martyr De Mona - Impera - CD ALBUM **PRE ORDER**
Brand: In At The Eye Records
Product Code: IATE060CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: £9.99
   - OR -   

Martyr De Mona – ‘Impera’ 




Released 31st March 2013 

DD Barcode: TBC


01. Siege Mentality

02. Influence & Persuasion

03. Reprisal

04. Sentient

05. Impera

06. Nothing Sacred

07. Gravity Breaks

08. Kyo

09. Suffer Unto Me

10. Hollow Shore


This release will be shipped in time and to arrive before or on  for release date of 31st March 2014

THis Album WILL sell out of it's initial run so get your orders in quick!



Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© In At The Eye Records. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Website Design Varde Creative Ltd | Powered By OpenCart