O.W.L.S - The Rite Of Spring - EP - MP3 DOWNLOAD

O.W.L.S - The Rite Of Spring - EP - MP3 DOWNLOAD
Brand: In At The Eye Records
Product Code: IATE019
Availability: In Stock
Price: £4.99
   - OR -   

O.W.L.S – ‘The Rite Of Spring – EP’

IATE019 – Digital Download

High Quality Mp3 (320 kbps)

released 27th April 2012

DD Barcode: 5055610711919


01. Only Joking

02. Hurt Janine

03. Leave A Light Over My Grave

04. Vitamins

05. Kibosh

06. One In The Chamber

07. A Day At The Beach


O.W.L.S critically acclaimed debut release 'The Rite Of Spring - EP' which was released worldwide digitally back in April 2012 and for an hour or two was number 1 in the Amazon Movers & Shakers chart. The seven track mini-monster was recorded by O.W.L.S long time friend Michael "Padge" Padget  whom you may know as guitarist in Bullet For My Valentine in exchange for three American Hamburger Restaurant Breakfasts and a case of beer.



Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© In At The Eye Records. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Website Design Varde Creative Ltd | Powered By OpenCart